Deluxe Dragster
Deluxe Dragster
/ 4U
Artifact — Vehicle
This Vehicle can't be blocked except by Vehicles.
Whenever this Vehicle deals combat damage to a player, you may cast target instant or sorcery card from that player's graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that spell would be put into a graveyard, exile it instead.
Crew 2
4 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Deluxe Dragster 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#108
日本語
Deluxe Dragster 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#21
日本語
Deluxe Dragster 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#108
英語
カード裁定
2023/04/14
原文If you cast the instant or sorcery card, you do so as part of the resolution of the triggered ability. You can't wait to cast them later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on a card's type are ignored.

2023/04/14
原文If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card.

2023/04/14
原文If an exiled card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

data from gatherer